Louisiana School 




LSPA Leadership

Executive Council

The members of the Executive Council are elected via membership vote and are open to all members, except students.
PresidentAnnie Holmes
President ElectLaura Maciaszek
Past PresidentKeever Hoffmann
TreasurerStacy L. Johnson

Regional Representatives

Regional Representatives are elected members of the Executive Council and are elected via membership vote. These positions are open to all members except students.

Region I 
Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Charles Debra Duhe
Region II East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston,
Pointe Coupee, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa,
Washington, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana,
City of Baker, City of Bogalusa, Zachary Community
Colleen Arceneaux
Region III Ascension, Assumption, Lafourche, St. James, St. John,
St. Mary, Terrebonne
Brandon Wilks
Region IV Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry,
St. Martin, Vermillion
Stephen Arnold
Region VAllen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis
Julie Pickle
Region VI Avoyelles, Grant, LaSalle, Natchitoches, Rapides, Sabine,
Vernon, Winn
Jamie Rayborn
Region VII Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto, Red River,
Katherine Wickstrom (Interim)
Region VIII
Caldwell, Catahoula, Concordia, East Carroll, Franklin,
 Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, 
Tensas, Union, West Carroll, City of Monroe
Daina Lewis

Standing Committee Chairs & Student Leadership

Standing Committees Chairs lead a committee with specific tasks and goals. These are nominated by members of the Executive Council and are voted on during the Executive Council Meetings. Student Representatives are nominated by their respective programs yearly.

Child Services
Carey Day
Fiscal AdvisoryStacy L. Johnson
Government RelationsJulie Pickle
Public RelationsAmber Boykin
Professional DevelopmentKevin Jones
MembershipLaura Maciaszek
Nominations & ElectionsPaul Anderson
Sponsors & ExhibitsKim Sherman
Web ServicesMeagan Medley
HistorianRachelle Schuck
State DelegateOPEN
NASP Delegate (Ex-Officio)Amber Boykin
Student RepresentativeAnna Schech
Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, PhD Student Representative
Sarah Fletcher
Louisiana State University, Shreveport, SSP Student RepresentativeAmanda White & Craig Brown
Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, SSP Student RepresentativeJordan Richard
Tulane University, PhD Student RepresentativeCorey Black

Louisiana School Psychological Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software